Why can I not see all the History added by my colleagues or access all contacts?
Modified on: Wed, 25 Nov, 2020 at 12:52 AM
It is likely that you have a restriction on your user profile whereby you can only see the Dashboard and History activity that is linked to your own user profile and not for any other users of your CRM account.
You may also have a tag restriction in place - meaning that you can only see contacts with a tag applied that you have been given access to.
For any changes to be made to your access we need the authority from the Key Account Holder who will need to contact our support desk to request any changes.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.