Want to save time deleting a whole load of tasks manually one at a time? If so follow the instructions below:
1. Create folder called TRASH. Click on the Create Task Folder found far right of the screen - see screenshot below.
The task folder 'TRASH' is then created as shown below:
2. Drag and drop the tasks you want to remove into the new TRASH folder:
3. When all tasks that you no longer want have been moved across into the TRASH folder please contact our Support Helpdesk and ask us to remove ALL tasks in the TRASH folder for you.